[WEBINAR] Is Your Organization Ready for the Future?

banner_upcomingwebinar

Join Cornell’s Sheryl Kimes for an upcoming webinar on what revenue management will look like in 2022!

How far has revenue management come in the past six years? Where is it headed in the next six? Sheryl E. Kimes Ph.D., professor at Cornell University’s School of Hotel Administration, posed those questions to nearly 400 revenue management professionals from across the globe to get their thoughts on the future of the industry.

Join Sheryl in an upcoming webinar on April 27, 2017 as she shares her findings to help you determine if your revenue management road map is in line with where the industry is headed.

Date: April 27, 2017

Time Zones:
Sydney – 5:00 PM
Singapore – 3:00 PM
Bangkok – 2:00 PM
New Delhi – 12:30 PM
London – 8:00 AM

Register

We know how busy schedules can be; however, you don’t want to miss out on this agenda! Already know you can’t make it? Be sure to register anyway & we will share a recording with you afterward!

Sheryl Kimes

Sheryl Kimes

Professor of Operations Management at School of Hotel Administration, Cornell University

Sheryl E. Kimes, Ph.D., is a professor of operations management in the School of Hotel Administration at Cornell University. From 2005 to 2006, she served as interim dean of the school, and from 2001 to 2005, she served as the school’s director of graduate studies.

Kimes teaches revenue management, restaurant revenue management, and service operations management. She has been named the school’s graduate teacher of the year three times and was awarded a Menschel Distinguished Teaching Fellowship by Cornell University in 2014. Her research interests revolve around revenue management in the restaurant, hotel, and golf industries. She has published more than 50 articles in leading journals such as Interfaces, Journal of Operations Management, Journal of Service Research, Decision Sciences, and the Cornell Hospitality Quarterly.

Kimes has served as a consultant to many hospitality enterprises around the world, including Chevy’s Fresh Mex Restaurants, Walt Disney World Resorts, Fairmont Hotels and Resorts, Starwood Asia-Pacific, and Troon Golf. Kimes earned her Ph.D. in operations management in 1987 from the University of Texas at Austin.
Sheryl Kimes

Latest posts by Sheryl Kimes (see all)