Because our clients are located around the world, so are we.

米国 ミネソタ州ブルーミントンに本社を持つIDeaSは、北米・南米、欧州、中東、アフリカ、アジア太平洋地域、中国で、グローバルなテクノロジー、サポート、セールス、流通のオフィスを展開しています。

南北アメリカ

本社

IDeaS Corportate Headquarters Building

8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Suite 1200
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437

Phone: +1 952 698 4200
Fax: +1 952 698 4299


Drake Maxwell
drake.maxwell@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4376

地域の営業所

北東

Sara Maly
sara.maly@ideas.com

南東

Crystal Pernici
crystal.pernici@ideas.com

セントラル

Jeff Roark
jeff.roark@ideas.com

中西部と山

Anthony Rose
anthony.rose@ideas.com

西海岸

Courtney Jones
courtney.jones@ideas.com

アジア太平洋および中国

アジア太平洋本部

IDeaS Asia Pacific Headquarters Building

1 Wallich Street
#16-01/02, Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881

Phone: +65 6398 8988
Fax: +65 6398 8900

地域の営業所

オーストラリア、ニュージーランド、南太平洋、インド, スリランカ, インドネシア, モルディブ

Chitra Randhawa
chitra.randhawa@ideas.com

日本

Jurgen Ortelee
jurgen.ortelee@ideas.com

シンガポール、マレーシア、タイ、フィリピン, 韓国、香港、マカオ、台湾, ベトナム

Sandy Wee
sandy.wee@ideas.com

その他

Siewling Ker
siewling.ker@ideas.com

中国本部

IDeaS China Headquarters Building

53F, Fortune Financial Center
No. 5 Dongsanhua Zhong Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020

Phone: +86 (10) 5913 2750
Fax: +86 (10) 5913 2999


Michelle Pei
Michelle.Pei@ideas.com
+86 (10) 5913 2759

地域の営業所

上海事務所

Adam Qian
Adam.Qian@ideas.com

プネテクノロジーセンター

IDeaS Pune Technology Center Building

3rd Floor, Amar Megaplex, Sr. no 110,
Plot no 11 / 24, Baner Road
Pune, Maharashtra, India 411045

Phone: +91 20 6600 2000
Fax: +91 20 6600 2330

ヨーロッパ、中東、アフリカ

EMEA 本部

IDeaS EMEA Headquarters Building

Wittington House, Henley Road
Medmenham, Marlow
Buckinghamshire, SL7 2EB


Cheryl Hawksworth
cheryl.hawksworth@ideas.com


Tiffany Debreceny
tiffany.debreceny@ideas.com
+44 162 849 0356

地域の営業所

南および東ヨーロッパ

Patricia Diana
patricia.diana@ideas.com

フランスとベルギー

Guillaume Sardain
guillaume.sardain@ideas.com

スペインとポルトガル

Gaston Richter
gaston.richter@ideas.com

ドイツ、オーストリア、スイス、北欧

Silvia Mayer
silvia.mayer@ideas.com

英国、アイルランド、中東、イスラエル、 南 アフリカ

Warren Mandelbaum
warren.mandelbaum@ideas.com


地域の販売パートナー

中東

Kamal Bhatia
kamal@widesystems.com
Wide Computer Systems L.L.C.

オランダ

Kirsten Lang
kirsten@klconsulting.nl
KL Consulting

Want to learn more about IDeaS or speak to a representative?

×
×