re/calculate your path to greater profits
Budget for technology to future-proof your business

Because our clients are located around the world, so are we.

Global Offices

Headquartered in Bloomington, Minnesota, USA, IDeaS maintains global technology, support, sales and distribution offices in North and South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia-Pacific and China.

Americas

Corporate Headquarters

8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Suite 1200
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
Phone: +1 952 698 4200 | Fax: +1 952 698 4299

Alex Willard
alex.willard@ideas.com
+1 952 656 8000

Regional Offices

Northeast

Harrison Fox
harrison.fox@ideas.com
+1 917 621 7339

Southeast

Crystal Pernici
crystal.pernici@ideas.com
+1 919 531 3777

Central

Jeff Roark
jeff.roark@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4242

Midwest & Mountain

Anthony Rose
anthony.rose@ideas.com
+1 919 531 2897

West Coast

Courtney Jones
courtney.jones@ideas.com
+1 858 795 9301

Asia Pacific & China

Asia Pacific Headquarters

1 Wallich Street
#16-01/02, Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881
Phone: +65 6398 8988 | Fax: +65 6398 8900

Regional Offices

Australia, New Zealand, India

Chitra Randhawa
chitra.randhawa@ideas.com

Japan

Jurgen Ortelee
jurgen.ortelee@ideas.com

Korea, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan

Peisi Chen
peisi.chen@ideas.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines

Sandy Wee
sandy.wee@ideas.com

Indonesia, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Vietnam

Ian Chinn
ian.chinn@ideas.com

Others

Siewling Ker
siewling.ker@ideas.com

China Headquarters

53F, Fortune Financial Center
No. 5 Dongsanhua Zhong Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020
Phone: +86 (10) 5913 2750 | Fax: +86 (10) 5913 2999

Charles Wang
Charles.Wang@ideas.com
+86 (10) 5913 2756

Shanghai Office

Adam Qian
Adam.Qian@ideas.com
+86 (21) 6163 3075

Europe, Middle East & Africa

EMEA Headquarters

Wittington House, Henley Road
Medmenham, Marlow
Buckinghamshire, SL7 2EB

Tatiana Taylor
tatiana.taylor@ideas.com
+44 1628 490 100

Cheryl Hawksworth
cheryl.hawksworth@ideas.com

Regional Offices

Baltics, Eastern Europe & Greece

Stefan Schlacter
stefan.schlachter@ideas.com
+49 7141 388 98 28

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Silvia Mayer
silvia.mayer@ideas.com
+49 7121 690 7737

France, Italy, Spain & Portugal

Patricia Diana Jens
patricia.diana@ideas.com
+34 619 137 180

UK, Ireland, Middle East, Israel & South Africa

Warren Mandelbaum
warren.mandelbaum@ideas.com
+44 74 2302 8888

Regional Sales Partners

Middle East

Kamal Bhatia
kamal@widesystems.com
Wide Computer Systems L.L.C

Netherlands & Belgium

Kirsten Lang
kirsten@klconsulting.nl
KL Consulting

India

Pune Technology Center

Pune – 411045
Phone: +91 20 6600 2000 | Fax: +91 20 6600 2330

×
×