Because our clients are located around the world, so are we.

Headquartered in Bloomington, Minnesota, USA, IDeaS maintains global technology, support, sales and distribution offices in North and South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia-Pacific and China.

Americas

Corporate Headquarters

IDeaS Corportate Headquarters Building

8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Suite 1200
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437

Phone: +1 952 698 4200
Fax: +1 952 698 4299


Drake Maxwell
drake.maxwell@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4376

Regional Sales Offices

Northeast

Sara Maly
sara.maly@ideas.com

Southeast

Crystal Pernici
crystal.pernici@ideas.com

Central

Jeff Roark
jeff.roark@ideas.com

Midwest & Mountain

Anthony Rose
anthony.rose@ideas.com

West Coast

Courtney Jones
courtney.jones@ideas.com

Asia Pacific & China

Asia Pacific Headquarters

IDeaS Asia Pacific Headquarters Building

1 Wallich Street
#16-01/02, Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881

Phone: +65 6398 8988
Fax: +65 6398 8900

Regional Sales Offices

Australia, New Zealand, South Pacific, India, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Maldives

Chitra Randhawa
chitra.randhawa@ideas.com

Japan

Jurgen Ortelee
jurgen.ortelee@ideas.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Vietnam

Sandy Wee
sandy.wee@ideas.com

Others

Siewling Ker
siewling.ker@ideas.com

China Headquarters

IDeaS China Headquarters Building

53F, Fortune Financial Center
No. 5 Dongsanhua Zhong Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020

Phone: +86 (10) 5913 2750
Fax: +86 (10) 5913 2999


Michelle Pei
Michelle.Pei@ideas.com
+86 (10) 5913 2759

Regional Sales Offices

Shanghai Office

Adam Qian
Adam.Qian@ideas.com

Pune Technology Center

IDeaS Pune Technology Center Building

3rd Floor, Amar Megaplex, Sr. no 110,
Plot no 11 / 24, Baner Road
Pune, Maharashtra, India 411045

Phone: +91 20 6600 2000
Fax: +91 20 6600 2330

Europe, Middle East & Africa

EMEA Headquarters

IDeaS EMEA Headquarters Building

Wittington House, Henley Road
Medmenham, Marlow
Buckinghamshire, SL7 2EB


Cheryl Hawksworth
cheryl.hawksworth@ideas.com


Tiffany Debreceny
tiffany.debreceny@ideas.com
+44 162 849 0356

Regional Sales Offices

Southern & Eastern Europe

Patricia Diana
patricia.diana@ideas.com

France & Belgium

Guillaume Sardain
guillaume.sardain@ideas.com

Spain & Portugal

Gaston Richter
gaston.richter@ideas.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Nordics

Silvia Mayer
silvia.mayer@ideas.com

UK, Ireland, Middle East, Israel & South Africa

Warren Mandelbaum
warren.mandelbaum@ideas.com


Regional Sales Partners

Middle East

Kamal Bhatia
kamal@widesystems.com
Wide Computer Systems L.L.C.

Netherlands

Kirsten Lang
kirsten@klconsulting.nl
KL Consulting

Want to learn more about IDeaS or speak to a representative?

×
×