COVID-19 Hospitality & Travel Industry Hub
Resources and guidance from veteran industry experts.

Because our clients are located around the world, so are we.

Global Offices

Headquartered in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, IDeaS maintains global technology, support, sales and distribution offices in North and South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia-Pacific and greater China.

Americas

Corporate Headquarters

8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Suite 1200
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55437
Phone: +1 952 698 4200 | Fax: +1 952 698 4299

Sara Maly
sara.maly@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4226

Regional Offices

Northeast

Harrison Fox
harrison.fox@ideas.com
+1 917 621 7339
+1 952 698 4299

Southeast

Crystal Pernici
crystal.pernici@ideas.com
+1 919 531 3777
+1 952 698 4299

Central

Jeff Roark
jeff.roark@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4242
+1 952 698 4299

West Coast

Kavita Patel
kavita.patel@ideas.com
+1 919 531 3896
+1 952 698 4299

Asia Pacific & China

Asia Pacific Headquarters

1 Wallich Street
#16-01/02, Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881
Phone: +65 6398 8988 | Fax: +65 6398 8900

Rachel Grier
rachel.grier@ideas.com
+65 6398 8977

China Headquarters

53F, Fortune Financial Center
No. 5 Dongsanhua Zhong Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020
Phone: +86 (10) 5913 2750 | Fax: +86 (10) 5913 2999

Charles Wang
Charles.Wang@ideas.com
+86 (10) 5913 2756

Shanghai Office

Adam Qian
Adam.Qian@ideas.com
+86 (21) 6163 3075

Australia & New Zealand

Sydney, Australia

Chitra Randhawa
chitra.randhawa@ideas.com
+65 6398 8988

Europe, Middle East & Africa

EMEA Headquarters

Wittington House, Henley Road
Medmenham, Marlow
Buckinghamshire, SL7 2EB

Tatiana Taylor
tatiana.taylor@ideas.com
+44 1628 490 100

Cheryl Hawksworth
cheryl.hawksworth@ideas.com

Regional Offices

Baltics, Eastern Europe & Greece

Stefan Schlacter
stefan.schlachter@ideas.com
+49 7141 388 98 28

Ireland, Nordics & Sub-Saharan Africa

Ortensia Anghel
ortensia.anghel@ideas.com
+44 1628 490832

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Silvia Mayer
silvia.mayer@ideas.com
+49 7121 690 7737

France, Italy, Spain & Portugal

Patricia Diana Jens
patricia.diana@ideas.com
+34 619 137 180

UK, Middle East, Israel & South Africa

Warren Mandelbaum
warren.mandelbaum@ideas.com
+44 1628 490626

 

Regional Sales Partners

Middle East

Kamal Bhatia
kamal@widesystems.com
Wide Computer Systems L.L.C

Netherlands & Belgium

Kirsten Lang
kirsten@klconsulting.nl
KL Consulting

India

Pune Technology Center

Pune – 411045
Phone: +91 20 6600 2000 | Fax: +91 20 6600 2330