Because our clients are located around the world, so are we.

Headquartered in Bloomington, Minnesota, USA, IDeaS maintains global technology, support, sales and distribution offices in North and South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia-Pacific and China.

Americas

Corporate Headquarters

IDeaS Corportate Headquarters Building

8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Suite 1200
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437

Phone: +1 952 698 4200
Fax: +1 952 698 4299


Alex Willard
alex.willard@ideas.com
+1 952 656 8000

Regional Offices

Asia Pacific & China

Asia Pacific Headquarters

IDeaS Asia Pacific Headquarters Building

1 Wallich Street
#16-01/02, Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881

Phone: +65 6398 8988
Fax: +65 6398 8900

Regional Offices

Australia, New Zealand, South Pacific, India, Sri Lanka

Chitra Randhawa
chitra.randhawa@ideas.com

Japan

Jurgen Ortelee
jurgen.ortelee@ideas.com

Korea, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Indonesia, Vietnam

Peisi Chen
peisi.chen@ideas.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, Maldives

Sandy Wee
sandy.wee@ideas.com

Others

Siewling Ker
siewling.ker@ideas.com

China Headquarters

IDeaS China Headquarters Building

53F, Fortune Financial Center
No. 5 Dongsanhua Zhong Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020

Phone: +86 (10) 5913 2750
Fax: +86 (10) 5913 2999


Michelle Pei
Michelle.Pei@ideas.com
+86 (10) 5913 2759

Regional Offices

Shanghai Office

Adam Qian
Adam.Qian@ideas.com
+86 (21) 6163 3075

Pune Technology Center

IDeaS Pune Technology Center Building

3rd Floor, Amar Megaplex, Sr. no 110,
Plot no 11 / 24, Baner Road
Pune, Maharashtra, India 411045

Phone: +91 20 6600 2000
Fax: +91 20 6600 2330

Europe, Middle East & Africa

EMEA Headquarters

IDeaS EMEA Headquarters Building

Wittington House, Henley Road
Medmenham, Marlow
Buckinghamshire, SL7 2EB


Cheryl Hawksworth
cheryl.hawksworth@ideas.com


Tiffany Debreceny
tiffany.debreceny@ideas.com
+44 162 849 0356

Regional Offices

Southern & Eastern Europe

Patricia Diana
patricia.diana@ideas.com
+34 619 137 180

France & Belgium

Guillaume Sardain
guillaume.sardain@ideas.com
+34 659 88 88 54

Spain & Portugal

Gaston Richter
gaston.richter@ideas.com
+34 689 08 14 14

Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Nordics

Silvia Mayer
silvia.mayer@ideas.com
+49 7121 690 7737

UK, Ireland, Middle East, Israel & South Africa

Warren Mandelbaum
warren.mandelbaum@ideas.com
+44 742 302 8888


Regional Sales Partners

Middle East

Kamal Bhatia
kamal@widesystems.com
Wide Computer Systems L.L.C.

Netherlands

Kirsten Lang
kirsten@klconsulting.nl
KL Consulting

Want to learn more about IDeaS or speak to a representative?

×
×