Because our clients are located around the world, so are we.

Locations

Headquartered in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, IDeaS maintains global technology, support, sales and distribution offices in North and South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia-Pacific and greater China.

Americas

Americas Corporate Headquarters

8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Suite 1200
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55437

+1 952 698 4200
+1 952 698 4299

Sara Maly
sara.maly@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4226

Central

Jeff Roark
jeff.roark@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4242
+1 952 698 4299

Northeast

Jamieson Asselta
jamieson.asselta@ideas.com
+1 201 250 0649
+1 952 698 4299

Southeast

Crystal Pernici
crystal.pernici@ideas.com
+1 919 531 3777
+1 952 698 4299

West Coast

Kavita Patel
kavita.patel@ideas.com
+1 919 531 3896
+1 952 698 4299

Asia Pacific and Greater China

Asia Pacific Headquarters

1 Wallich Street
#16-01/02, Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881

+65 6398 8988
+65 6398 8900

Rachel Grier
rachel.grier@ideas.com

Beijing Office

Beijing, China

Charles Wang
charles.wang@ideas.com
+86 (10) 5913 2756

Greater China Headquarters

1503-1506
Grand Gateway
No. 1 Hong Qiao Road
Xu Hui District
Shanghai, 200030

+86 21 6163 3088
+86 21 6163 8589

Charles Wang
charles.wang@ideas.com
+86 (10) 5913 2756

Australia and New Zealand

Australia

Sydney, Australia

+65 6398 8988

Chitra Randhawa
chitra.randhawa@ideas.com

Europe Middle East and Africa

Eastern Europe Office

Stefan Schlacter
stefan.schlachter@ideas.com
+49 7141 388 98 28

EMEA HQ

Wittington House
Henley Road
Medmenham
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2EB

+44 1628 490 100

Fabian Specht
fabian.specht@ideas.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland Office

Silvia Mayer
silvia.mayer@ideas.com
+49 7121 690 7737

Italy Office

+39 02 8313 41

David Guilfoyle
david.guilfoyle@ideas.com

Middle East Office

Guy Barnes
guy.barnes@ideas.com
+44 1628 490029

South Africa Office

South Africa

Craig MacDonald
craig.macdonald@ideas.com
+27 11 713 3400

Spain and Portugal Office

Patricia Diana Jens
patricia.diana@ideas.com
+34 619 137 180

United Kingdom, Ireland, France, Benelux and Scandinavia Office

England

Cheryl Hawksworth
cheryl.hawksworth@ideas.com
+44 1628 490025

India

Pune Technology Center

Pune - 411045

+91 20 6600 2000
+91 20 6600 2330