Hotel RMS Ultimate Buyer’s Guide
Key Considerations for Commercial Success

Because our clients are located around the world, so are we.

Headquartered in Bloomington, Minnesota, USA, IDeaS maintains global technology, support, sales and distribution offices in North and South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia-Pacific and China.

Americas

Corporate Headquarters

IDeaS Corportate Headquarters Building

8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Suite 1200
Bloomington, Minnesota 55437

Phone: +1 952 698 4200
Fax: +1 952 698 4299


Alex Willard
alex.willard@ideas.com
+1 952 656 8000

Regional Offices

Midwest & Mountain

Anthony Rose
anthony.rose@ideas.com
+1 919 531 2897

West Coast

Courtney Jones
courtney.jones@ideas.com
+1 858 795 9301

Asia Pacific & China

Asia Pacific Headquarters

IDeaS Asia Pacific Headquarters Building

1 Wallich Street
#16-01/02, Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881

Phone: +65 6398 8988
Fax: +65 6398 8900

Regional Offices

Australia, New Zealand, South Pacific, India

Chitra Randhawa
chitra.randhawa@ideas.com

Japan

Jurgen Ortelee
jurgen.ortelee@ideas.com

Korea, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan

Peisi Chen
peisi.chen@ideas.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines

Sandy Wee
sandy.wee@ideas.com

Indonesia, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Vietnam

Ian Chinn
ian.chinn@ideas.com

Others

Siewling Ker
siewling.ker@ideas.com

China Headquarters

IDeaS China Headquarters Building

53F, Fortune Financial Center
No. 5 Dongsanhua Zhong Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020

Phone: +86 (10) 5913 2750
Fax: +86 (10) 5913 2999


Charles Wang
Charles.Wang@ideas.com
+86 (10) 5913 2756

Regional Offices

Shanghai Office

Adam Qian
Adam.Qian@ideas.com
+86 (21) 6163 3075

Pune Technology Center

IDeaS Pune Technology Center Building

3rd Floor, Amar Megaplex, Sr. no 110,
Plot no 11 / 24, Baner Road
Pune, Maharashtra, India 411045

Phone: +91 20 6600 2000
Fax: +91 20 6600 2330

Europe, Middle East & Africa

EMEA Headquarters

IDeaS EMEA Headquarters Building

Wittington House, Henley Road
Medmenham, Marlow
Buckinghamshire, SL7 2EB


Tatiana Taylor
tatiana.taylor@ideas.com
+44 1628 490 100


Cheryl Hawksworth
cheryl.hawksworth@ideas.com

Regional Offices

Baltics, Eastern Europe & Greece

Stefan Schlacter
stefan.schlachter@ideas.com
+49 7141 388 98 28

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Silvia Mayer
silvia.mayer@ideas.com
+49 7121 690 7737

France, Italy, Spain & Portugal

Patricia Diana Jens
patricia.diana@ideas.com
+34 619 137 180

UK, Ireland, Middle East, Israel & South Africa

Warren Mandelbaum
warren.mandelbaum@ideas.com
+44 74 2302 8888


Regional Sales Partners

Middle East

Kamal Bhatia
kamal@widesystems.com
Wide Computer Systems L.L.C

Netherlands & Belgium

Kirsten Lang
kirsten@klconsulting.nl
KL Consulting

Want to learn more about IDeaS or speak to a representative?

×
×