Because our clients are located around the world, so are we.

Locations

Headquartered in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, IDeaS maintains global technology, support, sales and distribution offices in North and South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia-Pacific and greater China.

Americas

Americas Corporate Headquarters

8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Suite 1200
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55437

+1 952 698 4200
+1 952 698 4299

Jane Stampe
jane.stampe@ideas.com

Boston Office

Boston, MA

Nick Molitor
nick.molitor@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4320
+1 952 698 4299

Chicago Office

Chicago, IL

Larry Silman
larry.silman@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4245
+1 952 698 4299

Denver Office

Denver, CO

Scott Hixon
scott.hixon@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4238
+1 952 698 4299

Minneapolis Office

Minneapolis, MN

Garth Peterson
garth.peterson@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4200
+1 952 698 4299

Orlando Office

Orlando, FL

Sam Hassanein
sam.hassanein@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4348
+1 952 698 4299

Toronto Office

Toronto, Canada

Mohamed Khanat
mohamed.khanat@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4200
+1 952 698 4299

Asia Pacific and Greater China

Asia Pacific Headquarters

20 Anson Road
Level 8 Twenty Anson
Singapore 079912

+65 6398 8988
+65 6398 8900

Rachel Grier
rachel.grier@ideas.com

Beijing Office

Beijing, China

Michael Yin
michael.yin@ideas.com
+86 10 5913 2757
+86 10 5913 2999

Greater China Headquarters

1503-1506
Grand Gateway
No. 1 Hong Qiao Road
Xu Hui District
Shanghai, 200030

+86 21 6163 3088
+86 21 6163 8589

David Conklin
david.conklin@ideas.com
Direct: +1 952 698 4228

Singapore Office

Singapore

William Ng
william.ng@ideas.com
+65 6398 8988
+65 6398 8900

Australia

Sydney Office

Sydney, Australia

Philip Stanley
philip.stanley@ideas.com
+61 (0) 2 94280498
+61 (0) 2 94187299

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Eastern Europe Office

Germany

Stefan Schlacter
Stefan.schlachter@ideas.com
+49 7141 388 98 28

EMEA HQ

Wittington House
Henley Road
Medmenham
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2EB

+44 1628 490 100

Germany, Austria and Switzerland Office

Germany

Silvia Mayer
silvia.mayer@ideas.com
+49 7121 690 7737

Italy Office

David Guilfoyle
david.guilfoyle@ideas.com
+39 337 169 1666

Middle East Office

Guy Barnes
guy.barnes@ideas.com
+44 1628 490029

South Africa Office

South Africa

Craig MacDonald
craig.macdonald@ideas.com
+27 11 713 3400

Spain Office

Patricia Diana Jens
patricia.diana@ideas.com
+34 619 137 180

United Kingdom, Ireland and Scandinavia Office

England

Cheryl Hawksworth
cheryl.hawksworth@ideas.com
+44 1628 490025

India

Pune Technology Center

Pune - 411045

+91 20 6600 2000
+91 20 6600 2330