Because our clients are located around the world, so are we.

Locations

Headquartered in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, IDeaS maintains global technology, support, sales and distribution offices in North and South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia-Pacific and greater China.

Americas

Americas Corporate Headquarters

8500 Normandale Lake Blvd
Suite 1200
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55437

+1 952 698 4200
+1 952 698 4299

Jane Stampe
jane.stampe@ideas.com

Chicago Office

Chicago, IL

Larry Silman
larry.silman@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4245
+1 952 698 4299

Minneapolis Office

Minneapolis, MN

Garth Peterson
garth.peterson@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4200
+1 952 698 4299

New York Office

New York, NY

Jamieson Asselta
jamieson.asselta@ideas.com
+1 201 250 0649
+1 952 698 4299

Orlando Office

Orlando, FL

Sam Hassanein
sam.hassanein@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4348
+1 952 698 4299

Toronto Office

Toronto, Canada

Mohamed Khanat
mohamed.khanat@ideas.com
+1 952 698 4200
+1 952 698 4299

Asia Pacific and Greater China

Asia Pacific Headquarters

1 Wallich Street
#16-01/02, Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881

+65 6398 8988
+65 6398 8900

Rachel Grier
rachel.grier@ideas.com

Beijing Office

Beijing, China

Charles Wang
charles.wang@ideas.com
+86 (10) 5913 2756

Greater China Headquarters

1503-1506
Grand Gateway
No. 1 Hong Qiao Road
Xu Hui District
Shanghai, 200030

+86 21 6163 3088
+86 21 6163 8589

Charles Wang
charles.wang@ideas.com
+86 (10) 5913 2756

Australia and New Zealand

Australia

Sydney, Australia

+65 6398 8988

Chitra Randhawa
chitra.randhawa@ideas.com

Europe Middle East and Africa

Eastern Europe Office

Stefan Schlacter
stefan.schlachter@ideas.com
+49 7141 388 98 28

David Guilfoyle - Italy Office
Milan Office
david.guilfoyle@ideas.com
+39 02 8313 41

EMEA HQ

Wittington House
Henley Road
Medmenham
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2EB

+44 1628 490 100

Fabian Specht
fabian.specht@ideas.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland Office

Silvia Mayer
silvia.mayer@ideas.com
+49 7121 690 7737

Middle East Office

Guy Barnes
guy.barnes@ideas.com
+44 1628 490029

South Africa Office

South Africa

Craig MacDonald
craig.macdonald@ideas.com
+27 11 713 3400

Spain Office

Patricia Diana Jens
patricia.diana@ideas.com
+34 619 137 180

United Kingdom, Ireland and Scandinavia Office

England

Cheryl Hawksworth
cheryl.hawksworth@ideas.com
+44 1628 490025

India

Pune Technology Center

Pune - 411045

+91 20 6600 2000
+91 20 6600 2330